Cookster

80's ESP Strat upgrade problems...Help

Hi I am a Newbie here and recently decided to upgrade my 80's ESP with 2 x Warmen singles and a Warmen Hotrail at the bridge also fitted 3 x CTS 500 pots and 5 way switch, I used attached wiring diagram which I followed exactly and as I have never tackled anything like this in the past I was very pleased with the result, I also done the shielding while I was at it.  The problem is it doesn't work! I have checked everything over and over and can't find anything wrong as you can see I grounded the shielding and bridge even tried disconnecting these to see if it made any difference, I have connected the humbucker green posi to the switch but have been told it can also go to the volume pot (not sure) anyway I have borrowed a multimeter but not quite sure how to use it have tried continuity but nothing on the 2 singles the jack seems OK once plugged in you get some slight sound from the pickups with the amp flat out but that's it when I attach a string hardly any sound at all! Can't make it out I have obviously done something wrong this is definitely a learning curve for me and I'm hoping one of you guy's or girls might have a clue as I have now ran out of idea's it worked fine and is a great guitar so now wishing I had left it as it was.

Anyway thanks in advance for any help or advice

IMG_20210130_162313.jpg

IMG_20210130_162323.jpg

IMG_20210130_162347.jpg

IMG_20210130_162404.jpg

IMG_20210130_162428.jpg

Strat HSS wiring diagram.pdf

Is it just me or are you missing a .220k resistor and 680 pf capacitor on the master volume? 
IMG_20210130_162323.jpg